New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that forever woman

Male (63) looking for Female Perrysburg, Ohio, United States

I am a reserved ,for the most part , man who loves the outdoors in the spring ,summer and fall and hates the cold,. I am a strong Christian man who is serious about his faith but I am not so stiff and pious that I can't have fun . I'm touchy feely love to be close.....not smothering.....loyal , and will love you unconditionally if your the one. There's more but not enough room on here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funThere is so much to do and I only need someone to do it with............new things are great ,sharing fun things
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryWild boar hunting out west , shark fishing , walking a good portion of the Appalachian trail , preaching

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life the way GOD intended and be of some type of service to him........be happy and be drama free , joyfull

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to love and be loved unconditionally . I look for someone that has similar interests, things that you see in my profile maybe with a twist
On the first dateIt does not matter . getting together is the battle right..........maybe meet at Church or in the park