New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Sarah =)

Female (26) looking for Male Denton, Maryland, United States

I'm 21 years old, shy for a while when you first meet me...but after a while, I do come out of my shell. I'm funny, I'm caring and I have big dreams. I love to write and sing and I am very family oriented. I've never had a serious relationship mostly due to my shyness and I guess I'm trying to get over that and look for the right guy for me here, hopefully.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love anything Will Ferrell. Lol
Favorite artistsI like all types of music, plenty of different artists. Mostly based in rock, however.
Idea of funThere must be a lot of laughing involved. I love funny people. I think laughter can happen anywhere, so I don't really care what I do or how stupid/simple it seems...as long as I'm laughing. Its what you make of it. Of course, I'm always up for something new as well.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become a writer and make a positive difference in others lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with not necessarily like interests, but like overall goals. Someone caring, funny and easygoing.
On the first dateI would like it to be simple and fun. I have no specific preferences aside from that, really!