New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend possibly more.

Male (41) looking for Female Hayden, Alabama, United States

I'm an honest down to earth kind of guy. Can be serious when I want to be. I'm a hard worker. People would say I have a nice smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCops, Intervention, Sportscenter, Cheaters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsThe eagles, Led Zeppelin, The doors, Elvis Presley, Van Halen, Smashing Pumpkins, Offspring, Mariah Carey, Carrie Underwood.
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
Idea of funGo bowling, Go to the lake, Beach getaway.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get a better paying job

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's honest. Drug free. Somewhat attractive.