New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like meeting new people and make friends.like to adventure

Female (54) looking for Male Nairobi, Kenya

I'm fun to be around and can give the best company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTrue stories
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsDolly patron
Reading selectionAnthology, Health, Poetry
Favorite booksRomantic t
Idea of funTravel
HobbiesReading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBusiness

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSpiritual growth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit
Look for in a partnerHumorous and intelligent
On the first dateKnow each other
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage