New here? Sign Up Have an account?

no more loneliness

Male (40) looking for Female Millbrook, Ontario, Canada

I find it hard to talk about myself. If there is anything you would like to know, feel free to contact me and ask.
Don't be shy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, The Flash, The Office, Seinfeld, Trailer Park Boys, Gotham,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars saga, Indiana Jones films, Jaws, ET, Batman (1989), Superman 1 and 2, T2, Alien, Psycho, Nightmare On Elm St, Dark Knight, Neverending Story, Legend, and many more...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsQueen, Beatles, Bowie, Alice Cooper, Ozzy, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, AC DC, The Who, Kiss and many more...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness