New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awesome Aspie

Male (55) looking for Female Keller, Texas, United States

Generally, good hearted guy that has some social anxiety and depression issues. I was diagnosed late in life with Asperger's Syndrome so I am looking for an understanding women that can work with some of my socially awkward habits. So if you are looking for Mr. Personality, Romeo or Prince Charming than I would not be a good match but if you are looking for an honest, loyal guy that is just looking to enjoy the simpler things in life than just maybe....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bandida
What breed is your dog?Border Collie
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesPowder, Braveheart,
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsMeatloaf, Journey, Queen, Foreigner
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust about anything as long as I am with someone I like.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit
On the first dateCoffee or lunch. Just a short date to see if there is any compatability.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking