New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aged...w/low miles

A heterosexual male 6 ft tall 270 lb ... And probably sarcastic. Fun. Laid back, and inpatient...?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spartacus
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleKing shit of turd island..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsBass and more bass..I'm a bass head.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Comic, History, Humor, Political, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funNot reading a book... lately...shopping but it's starting to get expensive going to have to find something else. hehehe
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA $5 shake....

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a good person... I'm a simple man... too much ambition will give you things to regret...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I could be stuck in the same room with for a week.
On the first dateIt would depend on the person, but somewhere that serves alcohol and not loud music.. so we could feel comfortable... talk and get to know each other.