New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one

Not a party guy. Enjoy going to movies, the beach, eating out, travel stateside and the gym. Planning to retire soon. Pretty simple guy here, no baggage, just want to enjoy the rest of my days.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBroadcast Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Technical
Idea of funTraveling, the beach, movies, dining, etc

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompanionship, loyalty