New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is meant for sharing.

Female (56) looking for Male Acton, Ontario, Canada

Looking...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesLOTR, Matrix, Mr. Skeffington
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOne Republic, Fun, July Talk, Train...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksFantasy series
Idea of funBeing with my better half
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding on a beach

Views

Goal in lifeLive in the moment. Would like to find my best friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumor, Kindness
On the first dateAt that point we can decide