New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate.

Male (65) looking for Female Jupiter, Florida, United States

I am retired, love to travel, read, and watch movies, especially classic movies. I am looking for my soul mate who I know is out there. The best times are those that are spent with that truly special person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Peter's.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShark Tank. National Geographic.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list, but my favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz.
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Roxy Music, Moody Blues, The Who, and just about anything from the 1960s and 1970s.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to list.
Idea of funBeing with that one special person watching a movie or just being together.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo share it with someone very special and stay healthy.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a sense of humor and who likes who they are. Someone easy going and not into drama.
On the first dateMeet and talk.